Chapter 320: Raph-chan

Raph-chan’s gender is unknown, because he/she is always referred to in a gender-neutral fashion.

Chapter 320: Raph-chan

“Then what sort of ability do these children possess?” (Trash)

I turn my eyes to Rat.

“Their individual powers are all over the place. But… each one specializes in Illusion Magic.” (Rat)

Well they were modeled after Raphtalia.
And her specialty is illusions.
The specific category is apparently light and darkness, but she can become invisible, and affect enemy perception to lead them astray.
Raphtalia herself doesn’t use magic too much, though. She mainly focuses on sword skills.

“Users of Illusion Magic… I think I’ll be able to use them. And it looks like I can also depend on their strength.” (Trash)
“By the way, Marquis, about this child.” (Rat)
“What about him?” (Naofumi)

She speaks while pointing to Raph-chan.

“From what I see, that one seems a little different from the rest, but do you know anything about that?” (Rat)
“I’m not that knowledgeable either. He was hidden on the bottom of my carriage when we were going to Faubley. His level is also quiet high.” (Naofumi)

I look over his stats again.
… Why has it risen? It’s 90 now.

“Can I give it a quick examination? I don’t think it’ll let me hold it.” (Rat)
“Sure. Stay still for a bit.” (Naofumi)
“Rafu~?” (Raph-chan)

Rat begins performing light pulpations on Raph-chan.

“Its fur, and its reaction to magic is different than the rest. I guess I should compare it to a Filo Rial’s mutation to royalty.” (Rat)
“Mutation, like Firo.” (Naofumi)

So something influenced one of the Raphs I knew, and caused it to undergo a drastic change?

“What exactly is he?” (Naofumi)
“No idea…” (Rat)
“Hey, where did you come from?” (Naofumi)
“Rafu~.” (Raph-chan)

He points in the direction of the sea.
In that direction is Sadina’s secret base.
No, I understand that that’s where you were made, but…

“It gives a proper response when asked. It seems quite smart.” (Rat)
“Can you understand what it’s trying to tell us?” (Naofumi)
“I can understand Mii-kun, and a portion of the monsters, but the Raphs you made purely from scratch are incomprehensible to me.” (Rat)
“Rafu~.” (Raph)

Raph-chan’s making various gestures to illustrate its origin, but I don’t believe the message is getting through.
However, I do hope that he never learns to speak like the Filo Rials.

“Well, it doesn’t really matter. Can you do anything special? Are you the same as the rest? Is there a reason that you could use barrier magic back there?” (Naofumi)

I try asking.
Raph-chan tilts its head to one side, and begins thinking. He stands up on his hind legs, and crosses his front ones.
Uwah. That pose is cute.
Unlike a certain bird, he’s not showing an excess amount of pushiness.

“Rafu~.” (Raph-chan)

For some reason, Raph-chan points to Raphtalia, and starts walking towards her.

“Me?” (Raphtalia)

As he approaches, he swells his tail, and begins activating a skill.
All of the fur on its body stands on end…
With a poof… he transformed.

“Wha-”

Standing there, was a Raphtalia, much like she was when I first met her.
How nostalgic.
I had forgotten that she looked like this.

“Rafu~!” (Raph-chan)

Raph-chan raises both of his arms, as if to ask me to praise him…
But that’s not the problem.

“Why are you naked!?” (Naofumi)

I avert my gaze.

“Is this a form of illusion magic?” (Rat)

Rat covers Raph-chan’s body with her lab-coat. Raphtalia begins calming her down.

“For now, learn how to wear clothes, and how to walk around in them.” (Naofumi)
“Rafu~?” (Raph-chan)

Smoke surrounds her body, and clothes much like the ones Raphtalia is currently wearing appear.
Is this also an illusion?
Rat tries touching Raph-chan’s face.

“Let’s see. Is this an illusion so advanced that it can even deceive the sense of touch?” (Rat)
“Rafu~…” (Raph-chan)

As Rat continually pokes her body, Raph-chan lets out a sound indicating her dislike of it.

“Amazing. It’s as if she’s really there.” (Rat)
“Rafu~!” (Raph-chan)

The mystery has deepened!
Just who is Raph-chan supposed to be?
His specs are much higher than any of the Raphs I know.
Rat may be correct in saying he’s a special variant like Firo.

“Ara? The quality of the clothing illusion isn’t that high. It’s as if I’m touching his skin.” (Rat)
“Rafu~.” (Raph-chan)

It looks like it tickles. Raph-chan in Raphtalia (Little Girl) form runs, and hides behind me.

“Arara, he ran away.” (Rat)
“Rafu~.” (Raph-chan)
“Do you have any other abilities?” (Naofumi)

Raph-chan looks at Raphtalia again.

“I don’t know why, but I’m getting a bad feeling about this…” (Raphtalia)
“Rafu~.” (Raph-chan)

This time, she transforms to be identical to Raphtalia.
Amazing. His height and posture are identical to hers.

“Rafu~?” (Raph-chan)

I get the feeling that Raph-chan’s form is a bit less defined than hers.
Well, Tanukis are supposed to be good at transforming, so perhaps this is supposed to be normal.

But I don’t really like him taking on human form.
As if he had read my mind, Raph-chan changes back to Raph form.
Good boy. Unlike a certain bird over there, he can read the mood.

“So you can change into various things?” (Naofumi)
“Rafu~.” (Raph-chan)

He gives a firm nod.

“I bet he’s making it look lilke that with magic.” (Rat)

Raph-chan turns his head, as if to deny the claim.

“Eh? Then you can actually transform?” (Naofumi)

Raph-chan shakes his head up and down.
Ku… that’s right. The other me conducted strange experiments to try to reproduce Raphtalia.
So Raph-chan might actually have the ability to become her.
If he also got the ability to talk, it would be the birth of a new type of Filo Rial.

… What is it? I have a really bad premonition.
I get the feeling that they’re going to be revered as divine beasts in the future.

“Rafu~.” (Raph-chan)

Raph-chan sticks out his chest with pride, but I really hope he continues speaking like that.

“Anything else?” (Naofumi)
“Rafu~?” (Raph-chan)

On my request, Raph-chan begins thinking again.

“Can you grow like Mii-kun?” (Rat)
“Don’t put in impossible requests.” (Naofumi)
“Rafu~!” (Raph-chan)

On Rat’s inquiry, Raph-chan transformed.
Oy… he turned into a bear-like Raph.
I think I saw a Raph like that in the village.

“Rafu~.” (Raph-chan)

To put it clearly, he did not have any slime-like functions like Mii-kun. Raph-chan continued to gesture.

“Hmm…” (Naofumi)

I feel that I would be able to ride his back.
I actually like this one better.
If Firo stopped talking, I feel that I would be able to lean on her, and take a nice nap. Now this one can take that role.
This form looks like your friendly neighborhood youkai. (TL: Specifically, a certain Totoro)
At least, he gives off a feeling like that.

“How versatile.” (Rat)
“Right.” (Naofumi)
“Rafu~.” (Raph-chan)
“…” (Raphtalia)

Raphtalia has a strange expression, and she hangs her head.
I mean, this monster was modelled after her, and heavily modified.
I kinda understand her feelings, but I don’t hate this Raph.

“It seems he has quite a few abilities.” (Trash)

Trash, who had been quiet up until now, spoke up.

“Yep.” (Naofumi)
“Then would he be able to do something like this as well?” (Trash)

Trash offers a proposal to Raph-chan. I was also in agreement with the contents.
If all goes well, Raphtalia and Raph-chan will become significant players in this battle.

The problem is that that Raphtalia’s expression seemed doubtful on hearing the plan.
If I were to be put in Raphtalia’s place, I think I would feel the same.
No, since Raph-chan is good with illusions, perhaps I can take her place.

“Are we really doing that?” (Raphtalia)
“If we succeed, won’t it be useful?” (Naofumi)
“Well, that’s true.” (Raphtalia)
“Rafu~.” (Raph-can)

This Raph doesn’t seem to call Rahtalia a fake.
Though he sometimes seem to come close to saying it.
After we practiced executing the plan, and managed to pull it off easily, Raphtalia’s expression became even more depressed.
If we had just done it without practice, it probably would have been fine.

“Next is my village’s fighting power. If you need anything built for the war, my Lemos should be able to make them.” (Naofumi)

I would put in a request to Imya and her uncle.
They’re skillful, and they’re trustful of me.

“If we get them to work with those at the castle… understood. Iwatani-dono, your forces will be taken into account.” (Trash)
“That helps. We’re all counting on your strategy.” (Naofumi)
“Leave it to me. Then after seeing your available combatants, let’s go to the castle once more, and put our ideas together.” (Trash)
“Yeah.” (Naofumi)

Like that, Trash began selecting forces from my village to participate in the war.
Since we would be fighting humans, Trash said that there were quite a few people who shouldn’t participate even if they wanted to.
Since they did wish it, I went through some trouble calming them down.

But just as Trash said, many of their hands shook when it came down to it.
They’re fine with fighting monsters, but many people understood that they didn’t have it in them to commit murder.
And I once again had to sooth the ones who couldn’t go to war.

Looking at statistics, a large portion of our forces were unable to participate.
The ratio of women in out village was high to begin with.

And while the night was drawing on, we used Ren to return to the castle.

About Yoraikun

A college student who really should be doing something more productive with his time. Also, he can read a bit of Japanese.
This entry was posted in The Rise of the Shield Hero and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

258 Responses to Chapter 320: Raph-chan

  1. raruku says:

        ○ _____
        ∥     |
        ∥ AWESOME |
        ∥ |
        ∥ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄
      ∧_∧
     (`・ω・ ∥
     丶 つ0
      しーJ

    Liked by 7 people

  2. Subsinexus says:

    Hm, it feels weird to have Raph-chan referred to as a male. It shapeshifts into female form, and it’s modelled after a female. Plus, the -chan suffix makes it feel like a female, though I understand -chan is also used for small children. I think. Am I right?

    Liked by 4 people

    • Riger says:

      It ‘copied’ Raphtalia’s form though. It didn’t become… I’m not sure how to word what I mean. It didn’t create a form for itself. So it didn’t choose male or female. Until it does, Raph will probably stay gender neutral.
      And I’ve seen ‘chan’ for both genders.

      Like

      • Riger says:

        Ah, forgot to add this part: Because it seems intelligent, and wants Naofumi to keep liking it like he does… It probably won’t choose a human form very often.

        Liked by 2 people

      • Xias says:

        It copied Raphtalia´s form.
        But how did Raph-chan copy the private partswithout having seen anyone naked down there?
        So doesn´t the fact that Raph-chan looked like a proper naked loli-Raphtalia indicate that Raph-chan is female?
        Cause that would be the only explanation for me as to how Raph-chan could look so real / close to the naked loli-Raphtalia that Naofumi had to avert his eyes in emberassment.
        If Raph-chan would have only looked close to loli-Raphtalia on the upper part then Naofumi wouldn´t have had to avert his eyes after all.

        Liked by 2 people

      • ch4rly says:

        From what i read, i can only think two ideas regarding this topic:

        1- The first one is that we should consider raph a female, because the author is trying to make us understand that even though it’s a clone this raph is the one who resembles raphtalia the most, so considering this. What are the possibilities of it being male?
        2- The second it’s the ability to transform, if we take into account that it was created by a mad scientist then we have to relate it from a scientific point of view, in other words, what raph maybe is doing is rebuilding the body based on the genetic information, thats why it only transform in raphtalia, so as long it has the information raph can physically embody anyone (well this idea might fail if raph transforms from watching a picture or into someone it hasn’t made contact before).

        Liked by 1 person

    • Yoraikun says:

      Chan doesn’t matter, because Sadina named him/her

      Like

      • crasher says:

        it makes since sadina calls her -chan since raph is a full clone of raphtalia…..chan. btw Yoraikun thanks for all translations.

        Like

      • boodie says:

        i think raph-chan here isn’t form of suffix,
        raph-chan is her name that sadina made..
        if you want to call her with -chan then it’s gonna be like raph-chan-chan

        Like

    • shira says:

      well first, suffix -Chan is not limited to female. Yes it’s generally used for female, but there are case where it can be used to males, like for your beloved brother (onii-chan), or someone younger (Sadina to Naofumi-chan) to give impression the called person is cute to the caller.
      and last, Raph-chan doesn’t have -chan suffix, since -chan is included in the name (forgot what chapter, but it’s the one where Naofumi found Raph-chan under this carriage and Naofumi mentioned that if he add -chan suffix, it became Raph-chan-chan)

      Like

      • 黒曜石ペガサス says:

        Don’t forget Firo refers to “it” as “princess” so I’m putting my money on 女 .

        Like

        • nipi says:

          Raphtalia is female and she was the donor for Raph-chan. So the chances are good that its a she. Where would the Y-chromosome come from?

          Besides Naofumi by and large gets female lolis for his army.

          Like

  3. sodemas says:

    thx for the chapter o/

    Like

  4. Vanrald says:

    Tonari no Raph-chan?

    Like

  5. Riger says:

    The ratio of women in out village: out = our

    This time, she transforms to: I’m not sure if you used ‘she’ on purpose. But because you used ‘he/him’ through the entire chapter, I assumed that instead of gender neutral, you were using male pronouns until we found out gender for certain.

    I saw another while reading, but I forgot where. I skimmed the top areas, but didn’t see it again. So I either misread something, or I skimmed too fast. Not sure which.

    Like

  6. Anon says:

    And thus, Unlimited Raph Works.

    Like

    • Subsinexus says:

      One of the few ‘Unlimited ***** Works’ ripoffs that actually make sense.
      I am the creator of my Raphtalia
      Fluffy is my tail and furry is my body
      I have created over a thousand Raphs
      Unaware of women, Nor aware of men
      Have withstood pain to create many Raphs
      Yet, those hands will never hold the original
      So as I pray, Unlimited Raph Works.

      Liked by 5 people

  7. Heavenjudge says:

    Thank you Yorai-chan!

    Like

  8. sodemas says:

    obrigatoru raphworks~~:
    I am the fluffynes of my tail
    Rafu~ is my body, and Thalia is my blood
    I have said over a thousands “Fake~”
    Unknow to Naofumi
    Nor know to Raphtalia
    Have withstood pain to creat many cute moments
    Yet, those hands will never hold me
    So as i pray, unlimited rafu works.

    Liked by 5 people

  9. yariel says:

    “So Raph-chan might actually have the ability to become her.
    If he also got the ability to talk, it would be the birth of a new type of Filo Rial.

    What is it? I have a really bad premonition.
    I get the feeling that they’re going to be revered as divine beasts in the future.”

    The new Divine Beast is Loli Raphtalia …
    and everyone will worship loli … =x= …

    Like

  10. GreyAlaze says:

    Thank you!

    Like

  11. Mikan says:

    Ren is like the taxi? xD

    Like

  12. Eecohch says:

    Ever since the Spirit chapter, I’ve been thinking…

    You know, I wouldn’t mind there being a spin-off series about the daily life of Raphtalia and Naofumi in Naofumi’s world with a focus on Raphtalia trying to adapt to his world. I think it would be a really entertaining read. Shame it probably won’t happen.

    Like

  13. Just Your dream says:

    Is it just me and my rotten mind or did he really said that he want to ride something that was Raphtalia a while ago. … Please ignore that rotten mind of me.

    Like

    • sodemas says:

      Kyaa~~ Just your dream no eichi~~

      Like

    • yariel says:


      H doujin please … =x= …

      Like

    • Anonymous says:

      He wanted to ride Raph-chan when he/she took Mii-kun’s form, and also thought of taking a nap with it.😛 That changes things up pretty drastically from Raphtalia, since Mii-kun is the friendly neighborhood youkai.

      Like

      • Ninza says:

        It is not Mii-kun form, it is a bear like Raph chan…naofumi do not like mii-kun if u do not know yet…

        Like

        • Anonymous says:

          Quite frankly, I do know that Naofumi does not like Mii-kun, but that doesn’t mean he has to hate how Mii-kun looks too ya know, though he doesn’t like it when Mii-kun turns into slime. More importantly, they were discussing about whether Raph-chan can do things similar to Mii-kun

          “Can you grow like Mii-kun?” (Rat)
          “Don’t put in impossible requests.” (Naofumi)
          “Rafu~!” (Raph-chan)

          On Rat’s inquiry, Raph-chan transformed.
          -Chapter 320

          As we all know, Mii-kun is like a large version of Raph – albeit with the ability to turn himself into slime (He is the 7th generation IIRC). Hence, when Naofumi described Raph-chan’s transformation as “bear-like” I assumed Raph-chan grew in size, similar to that of a bear (they can be about ~3m if they stand on their hind legs), I associated that form to be similar to Mii-kun since that was what Raph-chan was trying to do – seeing if he/she can do the same things Mii-kun can by mimicking him in response to Rat’s question. In previous chapters,

          For its first body, I do large modifications on a First Generation Raph body.
          The current body I’m making is 3 meters in height.
          A Raph even larger than Firo floats in the tank in front of me.
          -Chapter 282

          and furthermore…

          …..Now that I look closer, what Mii-kun achieved was absurd.
          He looks like a Raph, but something’s different.
          -Chapter 293

          Therefore, I do not believe I am entirely wrong by comparing this “bear-like Raph-chan” form to that of Mii-kun’s. Additionally, in my opinion, I don’t think Naofumi’s dislike of Mii-kun has anything to do with him wanting to ride on the shoulders of a large Raph, or using it as a bed or some sort to nap on it. Basically, I was only using Mii-kun (since he IS a large Raph) as an adjective or some sort to describe Raph-chan’s transformation, apologies for any misunderstandings.🙂

          Like

        • sodemas says:

          ok anon, you made your point… slow claps for you

          Like

  14. Bill says:

    Thank you again Yoraikun. I always look forward to your translations.

    Like

  15. Whitzley says:

    “it” can be used as a gender neutral pronoun in most situations if you didn’t want to use his/her.

    Like

  16. Ninza says:

    Thank you!!! Is it even count as illusion anymore? Raphchan basically transform to other form. I think it can learn to speak but because it know Naofumi do not like it so it does not.

    Like

    • Real Raph Returns says:

      I think Raph can only transform to previous generations of Raph race including the original and monster hybrids. Mii kun may be an exception since he is not a real Raph but a slime that has Raph shape

      Like

  17. Korihato says:

    Thank you for the quick update! Much appreciated
    * \(^.^)/ *

    Like

  18. Mario says:

    That´s not fair, i want to see Raph-chan’s making various gestures to illustrate its origin too, depending on that Raphtalia could actually be a fake or at least have her circumstances revealed, not fair not fair at all.

    Like

  19. hmm i think that the filorials also started in a similar way like how raph’s started now… I wonder how will the 2 species get along with eachother for Naofumi’s love..

    Like

  20. Psychronia says:

    Good lord Raph-chan is adorable. Naofumi seems to have a soft spot for them than any of his other slaves already.

    It makes me wonder what kind of Hero made the Filo Rials and what they were initially like. I wonder which Hero it was?

    Like

    • tyizor says:

      5 bucks on shield

      Like

    • Real Raph Returns says:

      Considering Midori is a trap, the creator may have been a lolicon, thus explaining why they all look like little girls(even the males look feminine). Also since Firo looks so like much like a Disgaea character may have been an anime fan, or liked angel girls as a character setting. The variations could mean he did something similar to Naofumi in making existing monsters into the firo Lial race or that he was a gamer that liked Final Fantasy(Fat Chocobo looks like a queen) different color schemes

      Like

      • Alex says:

        not necessarily the humanoid form evolution might have a later mutation that one King or Queen took on to get closer their Hero (who ether happened to have any of the five fetishes I know of that focus on loli/shota/traps or it was a misunderstand on the birds part. ) and set their own form as the template for the entire race. It’s also possible that a past hero was trying to resurrect a ally who died fighting the “Dragon Wave” this would also explain the Firorial’s inherent dislike of dragons.

        Like

      • kintlint says:

        lol it not a consequent that their normal form look almost like choco, it must be an static game nerd that create the Filo Rials, so neither word or shield heroes.

        Like

    • Wizard says:

      motoyasu went to the past and created them so he could love them in the future

      Like

  21. Thanks for the chapter!!!

    Like

  22. fortuna says:

    Thank you Yoraikun! I love that every day on the bus ride home I can read a chapter of this. You brighten my day.

    Like

  23. bobo? says:

    illusions can totally screw with the airplanes in the sky since everything is pretty dependent on sight.

    Like

  24. sandmanny says:

    sooth -> soothe

    Like

  25. That Guy says:

    Second to last paragraph change out to our

    Like

  26. kakar says:

    Raph-chan’s a Ditto with maxed IVs. Ditto s have no gender, but they can be anything you want~

    Like

  27. Someguy says:

    Thank you Yoraikun-kun

    Like

  28. teppy says:

    thank you !

    Like

  29. Keeper says:

    i dare you to try catchball after this week’s gintama
    btw nice chapter

    Like

  30. Hmmm... says:

    Didn’t the author state before that all the raphs were female except for the modified monsters who were originally male? You know, because the DNA used was female. It’s also unlikely Raph-chan was modified from another monster, or else at least Taniko would recognize her. Also, she’s obviously being set up as a kind of rival to Raphtalia and given the author’s leanings so far, any new character has a 70/30 probability of being female. Then the same odds of that female being a loli of some kind. Until indicated otherwise, she should be considered as another loli addition to Naofumi’s harem.

    Like

  31. Raph is female, Naofumi said after the hole incident with him becoming a mad cientist that all the raph Species are Female and the only ones that are Males are those monsters who he improve to be a raph specie.

    Raph-chan is the last Gen of the raph kind and unlike the modified monster; is female and a pure raph.

    Like

  32. Fallen says:

    Boku No Raph.
    Yep I said I said it!
    Also whoever has Bakahou tied up in their closet should at LEAST bring him a laptop so he can translate more chapters. Also Yorai like so many others I love your translations I just wish more people would get on the same projects as you, working alone can be tiring.

    OHH for those people who like stories like this MMOish I recommend reading Ark and Overlord.

    Like

  33. metable says:

    Thanks for the chapter once again!

    Like

  34. Dipta says:

    Thanks for the amazing chapter… Nice One
    So.. Raph-Chan is actually naruto in disguise… LOL

    Like

  35. R says:

    No Discrimination!!!

    sorry everybody, but i really want to say this.
    Despite how everyone claims that Naofumi is a fair person, his attitude (or the author’s) never treat monsters, demi-human, and human as equal.

    Why killing a monster for exp is alright while killing a human for defense is murder?!

    I LOVE the story. I like seeing how he builds his life.
    But this “spear-and-shield” contradiction really irritates me.
    I sure hope the paper novel will smooth this out.
    ‘Cause whenever I read about this “all-important human life” topic, I feel like enchanting my shield to “Liar Shield” * and burn them all.
    (* I tried google translate once. It took me awhile to understand that Liar = Wrath.)

    But, we are almost there. Thank you as always for all the hard work, Yoraikun. And good luck at school.

    Like

  36. nipi says:

    Raphtalia got a Mini-Me

    Liked by 1 person

  37. seihaikun says:

    Too cute Raph-chan-chan!!!
    …Well Naofumi is right.If those bird can’t talk they may be a little cuter to him.

    Like

  38. negi springfield says:

    Thanks

    Like

  39. Danna says:

    Hey, just wanna say thank you. May every day is a good day for you , dear translator..

    Like

  40. thx alot but serious i realy bealive raf chan is a girl😄

    Like

  41. captain obvious says:

    if i ever have a child and its a girl,i think i will name her raphtalia😄. who agree?

    Like

  42. kingk says:

    I don’t know about naofumi but if I saw raph turn into a complete realistic version of raphtalia I would start to question raphtalia’s adult body highly suspicious… or am I just over thinking

    Like

    • mithos says:

      It’s explained pretty early on (right after the first wave’s duel thing) that monsters and demi-humans grow quickly when they level up.
      It is even fairly frequently noted how Atlas was strange, not growing despite aining a lot of levels quickly.

      Like

  43. mithos says:

    By the way, it’s not directly related to the chapter, but after reading the manga, it appears that a lot of things are really different from this web novel, is it just because it’s a manga, or is it because it follows the light novel (the one that’s going to be translated and put for sale soon-ish)?

    Like

    • Neurogami says:

      the light novel the manga and the webnovel are all different in a few major ways.

      Like

    • Pyro says:

      When the LN Volume 1 & 2 come out later this year I’ll know more for certain, however yeah when comparing WN >> LN >> Manga think of it as Rough Draft >> Published copy >> General Summary with Pictures

      Since I don’t know the contents the LN I can only compare WN to Manga in which yeah tons of content is skipped, a bit is added, and a major plot point has been moved up in the series instead of later on like the WN had it.

      Like

  44. shira says:

    All this talk about Raph-chan make me want one…..
    they should make 1:1 size of Raph-chan stuffed doll or 1:1 Raphtalia (child version) stuffed doll, i will definitely buy them even if it cost one of my kidney

    Like

  45. Inuharu says:

    Just a question: Yourai-sama, will you continue translating the WN till it really end, I mean not just the main story, but even those after it? just wondering

    Like

  46. jaynay says:

    YOU AREE AMAZINGGGG! thanks for all that you do :]

    Like

  47. likyle9 says:

    Thanks Yoraikun for the chapter! Your work is greatly appreciated🙂

    Like

  48. Pingback: Capítulo 320 – Raph-chan | Thyros Traduções

  49. Skelgon says:

    “I bet he’s making it look lilke that with magic.” (Rat)
    lilke -> like

    Like

So, what's on your mind?

