This is not a chapter: Sevens Best Waifu Poll

The best wife ranking is omnipresent. It lingers in our minds. So let’s see where it stands. And I wanted a breather after the previous chapter. You can pick up to 3

About Yoraikun

A college student who really should be doing something more productive with his time. Also, he can read a bit of Japanese.
This entry was posted in misc, Sevens and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

100 Responses to This is not a chapter: Sevens Best Waifu Poll

  1. myuu7 says:

    why is fidel here omg
    lol

    Like

  2. crossedunion says:

    vera takes my vote for top 1 then miranda then novem, vera really takes the landslide vote i guess

    Like

  3. >Clara not at top

    I’m disappointed.

    Like

  4. rennass says:

    My theory of Vera’s high score.
    We vote for 3 girls (factors) essential for harem.
    She is the best. I’m rooting for her.
    She is funny. I hope she has more scene.
    She is MONEY. Lyle couldn’t live without her.
    #1&2 are varied depend on people but #3 couldn’t be anyone but Vera.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. ashevn says:

    one for Fidel from me ^^

    Like

  6. izecubes says:

    fidel best waifu!!!!

    Like

  7. Verde says:

    May is love, may is love…

    Like

  8. I Wanted to vote for vera too… But fidel took her place:/

    Like

  9. frenzy85 says:

    Sugar mama Vera in the lead!

    Like

  10. Nirleka says:

    Go go Aria!!!!

    Like

  11. Kortodo says:

    I see I hit 2 out of 3 top choices. Voted Vera, Aria and Clara.

    It was a though decision, not being able to pick Eva, May and Shannon as well.

    Hmmm, thinking about it, it seems my choices lean towards the least scheming ones of the bunch. Those six don’t seem like the type to form factions.

    Lyle would probably have fewer headaches if those girls were the only ones around (though he’d probably also accomplish a lot less).

    Like

  12. mr kyle says:

    why no Celes? shes obviously just a huge tsundere who just want Lyle jealous with her harem

    Like

  13. Avalon says:

    No Porter? I am disappoint.

    Like

  14. Crabdog says:

    I can’t believe people are voting for Fidel. Raking in the votes just ‘cus he’s a little tsun… He’s a second rate waifu at best! It’d take one hell of a fluffy date chapter to convince me otherwise.

    Like

  15. Sorry but i’m in the Aria faction…. I was in conflict between her and Clara, since this two get on my top 1 easily…
    And i do agree with mr kyle, where’s the tsun tsun celes?😄

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Aoitenshi says:

    I was going to ask if the order of the girls (and some guys?) are particularly made by Yorai himself… but after I refresh the page I found out that it is randomized by the poll.

    Like

  17. Robz says:

    A couple of days in and it seems Vera is neck and neck with Aria by a couple or so votes. Vera being the one who have acted the most couple-ish with Lyle so far is probably the reason, I guess? Personally, I voted for Vera, Aria and Clara.

    Like

  18. daemon says:

    Still wondering though, how long is the poll? I mean, when do we get to see the final tally for the best waifu poll?

    Like

  19. RedKaiser says:

    I am for all goes to novem..

    Like

  20. Doctor Prinny says:

    Sad that the true heroine wasn’t even in the poll

    Like

  21. RageEnder says:

    Vera is no.1 for me and aria no2 no.3 is poyopoyo I think…

    Like

  22. pold10 says:

    The amount of votes is greater than I expected. Yorai-sama you have your own cult for yourself.

    Like

  23. xgerm says:

    monica is a great character, but maybe she’s a bit too funny to vote in this poll.
    i’m surprised vera is leading, but it is true she’s the only one who really acted as a couple with lyle

    Like

  24. Faust Voncleave says:

    My votes are for Clara, Novem and Ludmilla, in that order.

    Like

  25. Nordisk says:

    VERA is BEST WAIFU!!!!

    Like

  26. Nordisk says:

    Woah total votes of 4,897….

    So about 1632 people voted, haha you’ve got your small elite fore here yorai

    Like

So, what's on your mind?

