Daily Archives: February 15, 2017

Sevens Epilogue: First Half

Sevens Epilogue: First Half … What was passed down in the world to come as the start of the empire. It was recorded in the books, and passed down in the songs. There was a single large country. Over its … Continue reading

Posted in Sevens | Tagged | 88 Comments

Sevens: A Blue Gem to my Heart

A Blue Gem to my Heart … South Beim. A while after noon had passed, Erhart dropped by the Guild. He had finished the request he’d taken on, and came back to report it. His request was a patrol of … Continue reading

Posted in Sevens | Tagged | 78 Comments

Sevens: Ties

Ties Looking around, whether alive or recalled from memory… While the area had grown dark, today’s moon was a pretty one. Fireworks had been prepared, but perhaps they would be unnecessary. I looked around as I spoke. “I can’t tell … Continue reading

Posted in Sevens | Tagged | 47 Comments