The Forgetful Detective Series

By Nisio Isin


Volume 1: The Memorandum of Okitegami Kyouko



Volume 2: The Testimonial of Okitegami Kyouko



Volume 3: The Ultimatum of Okitegami Kyouko

  • Chapter 1: Okitegami Kyouko’s Alibi Testimony
  • Chapter 2: Okitegami Kyouko’s Lecture
  • Chapter 3: Okitegami Kyouko’s Cipher List

8 Responses to The Forgetful Detective Series

  1. Kld6445 says:

    Thanks a lot for translating this novel
    WEll …..Could please make epub files?


  2. Byakki says:

    Okitegami-san is so cute, I’ve been looking for more of her stories ever since watching the live action. Thank you so much, I hope you will continue liking her.


  3. dante7410 says:

    Thank you so much for the translation, i was waiting for years for this novel, again, thank you a lot.


  4. weareeternallygrateful says:

    Thank you so very much! You have no idea how much I love this series. I’ve only read the manga and now can appreciate the novel. Please keep going. I’d love to read all of them.


  5. ShibaInu says:

    Thanks a lot! I am so happy that I can finally read this series.


  6. sam-barr says:

    Has anyone made epubs of your Boukyaku Tantei translations? If not, would it be alright for me to make them?


So, what's on your mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s