The Forgetful Detective Series

By Nisio Isin


Volume 1: The Memorandum of Okitegami Kyouko



Volume 2: The Testimonial of Okitegami Kyouko



Volume 3: The Ultimatum of Okitegami Kyouko

  • Chapter 1: Okitegami Kyouko’s Alibi Testimony
  • Chapter 2: Okitegami Kyouko’s Lecture
  • Chapter 3: Okitegami Kyouko’s Cipher List

7 Responses to The Forgetful Detective Series

  1. Kld6445 says:

    Thanks a lot for translating this novel
    WEll …..Could please make epub files?


  2. Byakki says:

    Okitegami-san is so cute, I’ve been looking for more of her stories ever since watching the live action. Thank you so much, I hope you will continue liking her.


  3. dante7410 says:

    Thank you so much for the translation, i was waiting for years for this novel, again, thank you a lot.


  4. weareeternallygrateful says:

    Thank you so very much! You have no idea how much I love this series. I’ve only read the manga and now can appreciate the novel. Please keep going. I’d love to read all of them.


  5. ShibaInu says:

    Thanks a lot! I am so happy that I can finally read this series.


  6. sam-barr says:

    Has anyone made epubs of your Boukyaku Tantei translations? If not, would it be alright for me to make them?


Leave a Reply to weareeternallygrateful Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s